Things Always Look Better in the Morning

Morning!

As you can maybe tell I am in a better mood than yesterday, but then again things almost always look better in the morning. But last night a couple friends heard my struggles and began sending me Bible versus, books I should read, music, and just saying that they know how I feel and are there for me. Not only did I feel loved, I felt better with the God stuff a little. I still have a long way to go, a lonnnnnggggg way, but I guess I really do have friends who care even when I am grumpy or lack a positive attitude. Those are friends I hope to have for life and I hope that they know that I care just as much about them. We do all struggle with stuff, doesn’t mean we have to be totally alone. I still don’t have a car, know what I’m doing after GC, and I’m burnt out, but eventually maybe I will know/ have these and be rested/relaxed, at least for a little while. That’s my hope.

Leave a Reply

