soft drowsy dewy love <3

Guys I feel all right and peaceful right now. For this brief period of time chilling in the library studying, I feel normal, right, and well, happy. Not “fake” happiness when I finally get out of work or when I see people at work who I enjoy, it is the kind of happiness and warmth, like chicken noodle soup, hot cocoa with a peppermint stick as a spoon, that good fire smelling blanket soft drowsy dewy love warmth. I am not anxious or freaking out about next week, work, past, or future,Image

I am just PRESENT, in this moment of glorious lightness and warmth. I never want this to end…

 

Leave a Reply

